Contact Us

Executive Administration

Executive Director, Thomas Nordeen
630-653-0006 ext. 229
thomas.nordeen@chicagolaborers.org

Training Director, Keith Vitale
630-653-0006 ext. 251
keith.vitale@chicagolaborers.org

Controller/HR, David Busch
630-653-0006 ext. 227
david.busch@chicagolaborers.org

 

Apprentice Program

Director of Apprenticeship 
Paul Hoetzer
630-653-0006
paul.hoetzer@chicagolaborers.org

Apprenticeship Administrative Assistant
Lynda Gran
630-653-0006 ext 222
lynda.gran@chicagolaborers.org

City of Chicago Apprentice Coordinator,
John Retondo
630-653-0006 ext. 252
john.retondo@chicagolaborers.org

Training Departments

Assistant Training Director/Instructor
Alfredo Ascencio

630-653-0006 ext. 256
alfredo.ascencio@chicagolaborers.org

 

Senior Instructor
David Jansa

630-653-0006 ext. 237
david.jansa@chicagolaborers.org

Senior Instructor
Matthew Vilim

630-653-0006 ext. 236
matthew.vilim@chicagolaborers.org

Safety Department

Safety Manager/Instructor
Marcus Roberts

630-653-0006 ext. 238
marcus.roberts@chicagolaborers.org

 

Instructors

Raphael Adlam
raphael.adlam@chicagolaborers.org

Jorge Espinoza
jorge.espinoza@chicagolaborers.org

Greg Pattison 
gregory.pattison@chicagolaborers.org

Derek Roberts
derek.roberts@chicagolaborers.org

Steve Wilson
steven.wilson@chicagolaborers.org

Donald Calhoun
donald.calhoun@chicagolaborers.org

James O'Brien
james.o'brien@chicagolaborers.org

Richard Rasmussen III 
richard.rasmussen@chicagolaborers.org

Frankie Smith
frankie.smith@chicagolaborers.org

Terrence Wilson
terrence.wilson@chicagolaborers.org

Central Purchasing

Purchasing Manager
Richard Schumann
630-653-0006 ext. 230
richard.schumann@chicagolaborers.org

Administrative Assistants

Office Manager
Miranda Maddie
630-653-0006 ext. 225
miranda.maddie@chicagolaborers.org

Assistant Office Manager
Felicita Ruiz
630-653-0006 ext. 224
felicita.ruiz@chicagolaborers.org

Savannah Maddie
630-653-0006 ext. 221
savannah.maddie@chicagolaborers.org

Tina Adlam
630-653-0006 ext. 226
tina.adlam@chicagolaborers.org

Building Maintenance

Jacob Plecki
Chuck Schmidt

Adam Reinhofer

Contact us at:

Carol Stream 630-653-0006

Chicago

773-413-3315