Contact Us

Executive Administration

Executive Director, Thomas Nordeen
630-653-0006 ext. 229
thomas.nordeen@chicagolaborers.org

Training Director, Keith Vitale
630-653-0006 ext. 251
keith.vitale@chicagolaborers.org

Controller/HR, David Busch
630-653-0006 ext. 227
david.busch@chicagolaborers.org

 

Apprentice Program

Director of Apprenticeship,
Paul Hoetzer
630-653-0006
paul.hoetzer@chicagolaborers.org

City of Chicago Apprentice Supervisor/Instructor,
John Retondo
630-653-0006 ext. 252
john.retondo@chicagolaborers.org

Training Departments

Assistant Training Director/Instructor, Alfredo Ascencio
630-653-0006 ext. 256
alfredo.ascencio@chicagolaborers.org

Environmental Department Head/Instructor
David Jansa
630-653-0006 ext. 237
david.jansa@chicagolaborers.org

General Construction Department Head/Instructor
Steve Wilson
630-653-0006 ext. 255
steven.wilson@chicagolaborers.org
Safety Department Head/Instructor
Matthew Vilim
630-653-0006 ext. 236
matthew.vilim@chicagolaborers.org

 

Safety Department

Safety Manager/Instructor, Marcus Roberts
630-653-0006 ext. 238
marcus.roberts@chicagolaborers.org

 

Instructors

Raphael Adlam
raphael.adlam@chicagolaborers.org

Jorge Espinoza
jorge.espinoza@chicagolaborers.org

Richard Rasmussen III
richard.rasmussen@chicagolaborers.org

Terrence Wilson
terrence.wilson@chicagolaborers.org

Donald Calhoun
donald.calhoun@chicagolaborers.org

Greg Pattison
gregory.pattison@chicagolaborers.org

Frankie Smith
frankie.smith@chicagolaborers.org

Central Purchasing

Purchasing Manager
Richard Schumann
630-653-0006 ext. 230
richard.schumann@chicagolaborers.org

Administrative Assistants

Office Manager
Miranda Maddie
630-653-0006 ext. 225
miranda.maddie@chicagolaborers.org

Assistant Office Manager
Felicita Ruiz
630-653-0006 ext. 224
felicita.ruiz@chicagolaborers.org

Savannah Maddie

Tina Adlam

Building Maintenance

Daniel Gallagher
Chuck Schmidt

Adam Reinhofer

Contact us at:

Carol Stream 630-653-0006

Chicago

773-413-3315